Cinderworld: It’s a Cat’s Life

Meow, Meow Baby!

A Picture of Kitty Betrayal January 28, 2009

Filed under: Kitty-Kat Stuff — ordergirl @ 7:22 pm
Tags: ,

Meow. Someone sent me a disturbing picture today. Meow. It’s a picture of what every cat fears. Meow. A picture of kitty betrayal.

Meow. Yup, here’s a picture of my owner with TWO (that’s right, TWO) strange cats in her arms. Meow, sniffle. I bet that they don’t hack up fur balls like I do.

Feline Disloyalty

 

3 Responses to “A Picture of Kitty Betrayal”

  1. Yodi Says:

    Woof. That’s messed up, dawg. My owners would never do that to me!! They love me and never two-time me. Woof, yo.

  2. Tinky DInk Says:

    That’s just not right. I felt so bad I had to take a dip in the dryer for attitude adjustment.

  3. Mama Says:

    I was caught offguard, Cinder, honest. I would never want Baker and Taylor to replace you. You are so soft and so smart. Your brothers wouldn’t know what do do without you.


Leave a Reply

